

## MIMS COLLEGE OF NURSING, PUTHUKODE IQAC MEETING MINUTES

The core members of IQAC met together on 06.02.2019 at 02:00Pm in the seminar hall of MIMS College Of Nursing.

Members present:

1	Dr Assuma Beevi.T.M, Chairperson	6	Ms. Shine Thomas, Coordinator	
2	Dr.Sheeja C V	7	Ms. Alphiline Jose	
3	Dr Shejila CH	8	Mr Jibin V Varkey	
4	Prof. Isha S	9	Mr Abid Faheem TK	
5	Ms Elizabath Xavier	10	Ms Mary Elizabeth Tidiya Walerine	

Agenda

1. SSR Review

2. NAAC Committee review

Discussion	Remarks		
<ul> <li>Modified criteria for the</li> <li>New committees are form</li> </ul>	Dr Assuma Beevi TM		
Criteria	Members		
I-Curricular Aspects	Ms.Alphiline Jose Mrs.Baby Ms.Theertha Krishna		· ·
II-Teaching Learning and Evaluation	Ms. Elizabath Xavier Ms.Jipsa K Ms.Nithya		
III-Resarch , Innovation and Extension	Mr.Abid Faheem TK Ms.Dilna		
IV-Infrastructure and learning resources	Dr.Sheeja C V Mr.Binoy Prasad Ms.Arathy		
V-Student Support and Progression	Mrs.Isha S Ms.Mary Tidiya Ms Meenu Peter		
VI-Governance, leadership and management	Mr Jibin V Varkey Ms.Soumya P. B		
VII-Institutional Values and Best Practices	Ms.Shine Thomas Ms.Priya M		
• A mock inspection has to be planned after updating all the files a per the new manual for Health science colleges.			Dr Assuma Beevi TM

finaleus

Signature of Chairperson

1